Adam Riggio

Sustainable Knowledge: An Exchange, Davis, Dieleman, Frodeman, Remedios, Riggio, Simbürger, Suomela

Author Information: William Davis, widavis@vt.edu; Susan Dieleman, Susan.Dieleman@Dal.Ca; Robert Frodeman, frodeman@unt.edu; Francis Remedios, francisxr28@gmail.com; Adam Riggio, adamriggio@gmail.com; Elisabeth Simbürger, elisabeth.simbuerger@uv.cl; Todd Suomela, tsuomela@utk.edu Davis, William, Susan Dieleman, Robert Frodeman, Francis Remedios, Adam Riggio, Elisabeth Simbürger, Todd Suomela. “Sustainable Knowledge: An… Read More ›

Beyond Polemic, Part III: Dufour, Riggio, Sandstrom

Author Information: Monique Dufour, Virginia Tech, msdufour@vt.edu; Gregory Sandstrom, European Humanities University, SERRC, gregory.sandstrom@ehu.lt; Adam Riggio, McMaster University, SERRC, adamriggio@gmail.com Dufour, Monique, Gregory Sandstrom and Adam Riggio. “Beyond Polemic, Part, III.” Review of The Science Delusion, by Curtis White. Social… Read More ›

Beyond Polemic, Part II: Sandstrom, Riggio, Dufour

Author Information: Gregory Sandstrom, European Humanities University, SERRC, gregory.sandstrom@ehu.lt; Adam Riggio, McMaster University, SERRC, adamriggio@gmail.com;Monique Dufour, Virginia Tech, msdufour@vt.edu Sandstrom, Gregory, Adam Riggio and Monique Dufour. “Beyond Polemic, Part, II.” Review of The Science Delusion, by Curtis White. Social Epistemology… Read More ›

Beyond Polemic, Part I: Riggio, Sandstrom and Dufour

Author Information: Adam Riggio, McMaster University, SERRC, adamriggio@gmail.com; Gregory Sandstrom, European Humanities University, SERRC, gregory.sandstrom@ehu.lt; Monique Dufour, Virginia Tech, msdufour@vt.edu Riggio, Adam, Gregory Sandstrom and Monique Dufour. “Beyond Polemic, Part, I.” Review of The Science Delusion, by Curtis White. Social… Read More ›