Search results for ‘"Steve Fuller"

Exchange on Holbrook and Briggle’s “Knowing and Acting”, Briggle, Fuller, Holbrook and Lipinska

Author Information: Adam Briggle, University of North Texas, adam.briggle@unt.edu; Steve Fuller, University of Warwick, Auguste Comte Chair in Social Epistemology, S.W.Fuller@warwick.ac.uk; J. Britt Holbrook, University of North Texas, britt.holbrook@unt.edu; Veronika Lipinska, Lund University, Sweden, SERRC, veronika.lipinska@googlemail.com Briggle, Adam, Steve Fuller,… Read More ›

Sustainable Knowledge: An Exchange, Davis, Dieleman, Frodeman, Remedios, Riggio, Simbürger, Suomela

Author Information: William Davis, widavis@vt.edu; Susan Dieleman, Susan.Dieleman@Dal.Ca; Robert Frodeman, frodeman@unt.edu; Francis Remedios, francisxr28@gmail.com; Adam Riggio, adamriggio@gmail.com; Elisabeth Simbürger, elisabeth.simbuerger@uv.cl; Todd Suomela, tsuomela@utk.edu Davis, William, Susan Dieleman, Robert Frodeman, Francis Remedios, Adam Riggio, Elisabeth Simbürger, Todd Suomela. “Sustainable Knowledge: An… Read More ›