Search results for ‘"Steve Fuller"

Knowing and acting: The precautionary and proactionary principles in relation to policy making, J. Britt Holbrook and Adam Briggle

Author Information: J. Britt Holbrook, Britt.Holbrook@unt.edu, and Adam Briggle, Adam.Briggle@unt.edu, University of North Texas Holbrook, J. Britt and Adam Briggle. 2013. “Knowing and acting: The precautionary and proactionary principles in relation to policy making.” Social Epistemology Review and Reply Collective… Read More ›

Social Epistemology Revisited: An Interview with Steve Fuller, Elisabeth Simbürger

Author Information: Elisabeth Simbürger, Universidad Diego Portales, Santiago de Chile, SERRC, elisabeth.simburger@mail.udp.cl Fuller, Steve. 2011. “Social Epistemology Revisited: An Interview with Steve Fuller”, interview by Elisabeth Simbürger. Social Epistemology Review and Reply Collective, 1 (1) November. Shortlink: http://wp.me/p1Bfg0-3Z Please refer… Read More ›

Who We Are

Nathan Bell, University of North Texas, USA xnathanbellx@gmail.com Dr. Thomas Basbøll, Copenhagen Business School, Denmark tb.lpf@cbs.dk Dr. Jim Collier, Virginia Tech, USA jim.collier@vt.edu Emma Craddock, University of Warwick, UK emmacraddock1@gmail.com William Davis, Virginia Tech, USA widavis@vt.edu Dr. Marianne DeLaet, Harvey Mudd… Read More ›

Sandstrom, Basbøll, Craddock, Scott. Intelligent Design as Social Epistemology: Collective Judgment Forum

Author Information: Gregory Sandstrom, Lithuanian University of Educational Sciences, gregory.sandstrom@ehu.lt , Thomas Basbøll, Independent Scholar, Copenhagen, Denmark, tb.lpf@cbs.dk, Emma Craddock, University of Nottingham, emmacraddock1@googlemail.com , and Eric O. Scott, George Mason University, escott8@gmu.edu Sandstrom, Gregory, Thomas Basbøll, Emma Craddock and… Read More ›

Reis, Riggio and Simbürger: ‘Does The Public University Still Exist?’: A Collective Judgment Debate

Author Information: Verusca Simões dos Reis, Rio de Janeiro State University, verusca.reis@gmail.com, Adam Riggio, McMaster University, adamriggio@gmail.com, and Elisabeth Simbürger, Universidad Diego Portales, elisabeth.simbuerger@uv.cl, Simões dos Reis, Verusca, Riggio, Adam and Simbürger, Elisabeth. 2012. “Does the Public University Still Exist?… Read More ›